Vereinsleitung

Die Ausschussmitglieder des Musikvereins

1. Vorstand:
Martin Sternberger
Berghäuser Straße 30
67354 Römerberg
Tel.: 06232-623077
Email: msternberger@online.de

2. Vorstand:
Steffen Pfeifenroth
67346 Speyer
Tel.: 06232-292983
Email steffen.pfeifenroth@mvberghausen.de

Dirigent:
Werner Spranz
Neuortstraße 3
76707 Hambrücken

Jugendleiterin:
Marion Ebert
67354 Römerberg
Tel.
Email: marion.ebert94@gmx.de

Kassenwart:
Markus Hook
67346 Speyer
Tel.:
Email:

Schriftführerin:
Anne Krieg
Gartenstraße 17
67354 Römerberg
Tel.: 06232-854789
Email: anne.krieg@mvberghausen.de

Terminvereinbarungen
Simone Hoffner
St. Michael Straße 1
67354 Römerberg
Tel.: 06232-850059
Email: simone.hoffner@mvberghausen.de

1. Beisitzer:
Martina Etzkorn
Berghäuser Straße 2a
67354 Römerberg
Tel.: 06232-3185300
Email: martina.gensheimer@gmx.de

2. Beisitzer:
Christoph Gerstner
Tel.:
Email:

3. Beisitzer:
Florian Kahl
67346 Speyer
Tel.:
Email: florian.kahl@web.de

4. Beisitzer:
Katharina Knoch
Schulstraße
67354 Römerberg
Tel.:
Email: katharina_knoch@gmx.de

5. Beisitzer:
Lars Weber
Gartenstraße 26
67354 Römerberg
Tel.:
Email: Lars.Weber82@gmx.de

6.Beisitzer
Jochen Wendling
67354 Römerberg
Tel.:
Email:

Notenwart:
Martin Etzkorn
Berghäuser Straße 2a
67354 Römerberg
Tel.: 06232-3185300
Email: martin_etzkorn@web.de

Kassenprüfer
Eva Kögel
Walter Machon