Vereinsleitung

Die Ausschussmitglieder des Musikvereins

1. Vorstand:
Martin Sternberger
Berghäuser Straße 30
67354 Römerberg
Tel.: 06232 / 623077
Email: msternberger@online.de

2. Vorstand:
Steffen Pfeifenroth
67346 Speyer
Tel.: 06232 / 292983
Email steffen.pfeifenroth@mvberghausen.de

Dirigent:
Werner Spranz
Neuortstraße 3
76707 Hambrücken
Tel.: 07255 / 1405

Jugendleiterin:
Marion Ebert
67354 Römerberg
Tel. 06232 / 81355
Email: marion.ebert94@gmx.de

Kassenwart:
Erich Ofer
67354 Römerberg
Tel.:
Email:

Schriftführer:
Florian Kahl
67346 Speyer
Tel.:
Email: florian.kahl@web.de

Terminvereinbarungen
Simone Hoffner
St. Michael Straße 1
67354 Römerberg
Tel.: 06232 / 850059
Email: simone.hoffner@mvberghausen.de

Heimwirt, Vermietungen Vereinsheim:
Christoph Gerstner
67346 Speyer
Tel.: 0176 23547454
Email:

Beisitzer:
Lars Weber
Gartenstr. 26
67354 Römerberg
Tel.:
Email: Lars.Weber82@gmx.de

Leitung Bläserklasse, Beisitzerin:
Katharina Knoch
67354 Römerberg
Tel.:
Email:

Beisitzer:
Martin Rohr
67354 Römerberg
Tel.:
Email:

Beisitzer:
Philipp Geringk
67368 Westheim
Tel.:
Email:

Beisitzer
Thorsten Pomplun
67346 Speyer
Tel.:
Email:

Kassenprüfer
Eva Kögel
Walter Machon